Board of Directors

NARSA is governed by a Board of Directors which can consist of volunteers from the professional business community. The board members are elected by the Board of Directors from nominations submitted by members. The President of the Association is the head of the Board of Directors.

2018-2020 Board of Directors

Aaron Morrow - President 2018- 2020
Johnson Mfg. Co.
Princeton, IA 

David Bienvenu - Chairman

Radiator Service, Co.  Houma, LA

Bryan Braswell - Director
Rocky Mount Radiator & AC Inc.
Rocky Mount, NC


Bobby Duran -  1ST Vice President
Cooling Systems Caribe, Inc.
Aibonito, Puerto Rico


Corey Roppel - Director
Roppel Industries Inc.
Louisville, KY 


Kyle Rickermann - 2ND Vice President
Affton Radiator & A/C
Fenton, MO


Rafael Taveras - Director
Industria CORE, SA
Santo Domingo, Rebublica Dominicana



Roland Ewert - Treasurer
Thermal Solutions Mfg. Inc.
Orange, CA

Edward D. Moore - Director
TitanX Engine Cooling, Inc.
Jamestown, NY 


Cindy Barlow - Sales Manager
Knoxville, TN


Charlie Dorsey
ERS Cooling Systems
Glen Burnie, MD

 Mark Taylor - Executive Director
Coppell, TX